Deliveries: Orders placed by 3pm on Mon-Fri will be dispatched within 1-2 working days, for stocked items. Read more about deliveries.

Close

Reviews and Testimonials

If you’re one of the 93% of online shoppers who read customer reviews before buying something, you’ll like this page! Read our most recent reviews placed by genuine customers. We invite all customers to review the products and our services after buying, so you can see a variety of reviews from all customers.
Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk

 

Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent swift delivery and the socks were just what we wanted, thank you.
Y. ReeveMay 2024
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good company and products. My wife was in hospital with a fractured hip and wore the non-slip socks, so I bought some more on her release. Easy ordering and prompt delivery.
P. HerodApril 2024
Rating:5 out of 5
“Thanks to the perseverance of Charlotte in ensuring my customer satisfaction by an excellent goodwill gesture, my faith in retail integrity and on-line shopping has been renewed.
S. KemptonApril 2024
Rating:5 out of 5
“Won’t go anywhere else. Just the best on the market.
S. FisherApril 2024
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very good value for money.
N. GilbourneMarch 2024
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent selection and very high standard products. Easy to order and delivery service is very prompt. Interweave Textiles are my “go to” supplier for all my moving & handling products.
I. BurgessFebruary 2024
Rating:5 out of 5
“Quick delivery, item as descrived, good quality, would recommend and would order again.
G. SimmonsJanuary 2024
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very efficient and delivery good.
R. freemanJanuary 2024
Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk
Be first in the queue to find out about new products & offers.
Interweave logo

Be first in the queue to find out about new products & offers.

Sign up to get updates delivered to your inbox.

    Click the opt-in box below then click Subscribe

    This site is protected by Google reCAPTCHA. By subscribing, I am agreeing to the Interweave Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.

    Save and share basket
    Save your shopping basket now and return later to buy. You'll receive a unique link which you could email to a friend or colleague. Please also share the link with our customer services team if you have any queries about the products or about delivery.
    Back Save and share basket
    Your shopping basket will be saved with product pictures and information, and costs. You can send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
    Your basket email sent successfully!