Deliveries: Orders placed by 1pm on weekdays will be sent Next day UK delivery, for most products. Read more

Close

Reviews and Testimonials

If you’re one of the 60% of online shoppers who read customer reviews before buying something, you’ll like this page! Read our most recent reviews placed by genuine customers. We invite all customers to review the products and our services after buying, so you can see a variety of reviews from all customers.
Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk

Rating:5 out of 5
“Fantastic company, I would recommend to anyone”
C. TurnerFebruary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very happy to report that the customer service I have received has been commendable”
J. HornsbyJanuary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great item and quality”
M. VilleminJanuary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very good product. Quick delivery. Will definitely order again”
J. WoodJanuary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent product, warm and safe non-slip socks”
S. HitchingJanuary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Super high quality, fast delivery, exactly as expected. Thanks so much guys”
A. KeshtmandJanuary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very impressed with both the product and the service!”
B. ClaxtonJanuary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very pleased exactly what I was looking for, very efficient service, will buy again in the future”
V. BanksDecember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very quick and efficient service. The socks are just what my dad needed, warm and comfortable”
S. CarrollDecember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very happy, worth the money. Was kept informed of the order. Would highly recommend you”
J. TyeNovember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Arrived very quickly exactly as described”
L. SharpNovember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent and good value. Patient happy!”
J. BrowneNovember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Thank you so much for the very quick turnaround, he is so pleased with his new socks. Great value and service.”
C. StephensonSeptember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Brand new, good quality product. Happy with purchase.”
N. ArnoldSeptember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent our order was delivered within 24 hours. Containing what we expected”
S. EdwardsSeptember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very fast delivery and item exactly as described”
N. LittleSeptember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“My slipper socks were delivered on time and in good condition”
M. WrightAugust 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“The socks came the very next day and my husband is absolutely delighted with them thank you”
B. RowlandAugust 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“I was very pleased with the socks I ordered from you. I am an older person so the non-slip sole gives me the confidence to walk around”
A. OliverAugust 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“I was impressed with the speed of the delivery and the quality of the product”
R. NortonAugust 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent service delivery next day. Excellent product”
Z. MurrJuly 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good quality product”
P. FillinghamJune 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great product. Great next day delivery”
V. HarrisJune 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent. Goods arrived 24 hours after ordering and were good quality”
R. WinderJune 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very prompt delivery and good product, exactly what it said on the tin”
B. BrewsterJune 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very quick service, easy to use website would recommend to first time users”
D. MasonMay 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Easy and quick delivery!”
L. Morris-KinghamMay 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Delivery very speedy and quality of the socks very good”
A. McCormackMay 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Exactly what I ordered, arrived on time”
S. CarrollApril 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great product. As described and delivered on time. What else could anyone want”
B. TaylorMarch 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Rapid response to order and delivery time”
A. ColeFebruary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“As usual a first class service provided by Interweave Textiles Ltd, not only the items ordered but also the delivery of the said items was very good.”
T. HoldenFebruary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent service arrived on time, quality as hoped”
G. WillmottFebruary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“The items were delivered quickly and were well packaged. I am pleased with the items’ quality. When asking, I have received prompt and helpful advice, and I will be ordering more items in the future. Thank you!”
C. StockFebruary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good quality blankets. Very prompt delivery.”
K. RogersFebruary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“The website was very clear and I was able to order exactly what I wanted. Delivery was fast. All in all very satisfactory”
P. CannellJanuary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very speedy delivery and quality goods. Very pleased”
C. CampbellJanuary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Order of cellular blankets received as informed (tracked). Very pleased with product: colourfast (orange), washed and dried easily (no mis-shaping). Would happily re-order if more required.”
G. MillsJanuary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Fast arrival, socks as advertised”
A. WaldockJanuary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent company to do business with”
A. ForwardDecember 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very prompt efficient service, great products”
J. WodeckiDecember 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“The blankets arrived promptly and are of good quality. A query I had regarding the invoice was dealt with immediately. It was a stress free transaction and we would be happy to use you again.”
M. BoyceNovember 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“The standard of the hospital sheets are excellent. The cost and speed of delivery exceptional. Will definitely use the company again and would highly recommend them.”
A. BrownNovember 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Arrived on time good quality and price would buy again.”
M. DearyOctober 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“We have been a customer of Interweave for some 15 years and have (never, I repeat never) had a bad experience. The Service manager Gavin Scott that look’s after our account has an ethos Right first time, On time, every time, In full. Which suits our business 100%. Just to add this also applies to the support network behind him.”
M. PeaceOctober 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very speedy delivery. Good quality and a very good price.”
D. AllportOctober 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“The fastest turn around and delivery I have ever experienced! Excellent service, thank you Interweave.”
W. WhannellOctober 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“My order was delivered on time,everything was in pristine condition and fitted good, really pleased.”
R. RogersSeptember 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Thanks very much. The Toga arrived promptly after ordering it. We are now undertaking a small internal audit of patient experience regarding hospital theatre gowns as I firmly believe that the three armed Toga is a real winner however it is essential that patients are the ones who have their say. “
Dr. L. MarksSeptember 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very good. My order arrived very quickly, faster than I’d expected. Goods are as expected and very good value. I could not find adult washable cellular single-bed blankets anywhere else. Flat single white sheets are also hard to find in the general market. These are serviceable and a v good price.”
M. KerrAugust 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Delighted with the quality of the product and impressed with the service.”
S. ClappJuly 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Quick delivery and good quality goods, needed quickly as patient discharged and we didnt have bedding.”
P. BrittonJune 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great company to deal with, even with small customers. Quality of goods is excellent. Overall the service was excellent.”
M. StephensonJune 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“First time buying and satisfied with delivery and bedding I ordered. Would shop again.”
G. RossMay 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“I ordered the socks for my sister, she is very happy about the quality and the fitting. The socks arrived very quickly”
E. HemmingsApril 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very quick and efficient service, product as I expected.”
E. SnowdenApril 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great value Fast delivery”
R. MohidinApril 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Order arrived in good condition and in a prompt manner! well packaged.”
R. WilsonApril 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent product & delivered on time.”
W. HaymesApril 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Easy to order and very prompt with delivery will tell people how good the service is”
E. WilliamsApril 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“First time order from this company. The blanket ordered was as described and arrived promptly. Thank you Interweave!”
J. SaddingtonApril 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“I was going into hospital for a procedure and as I am quite fussy I wanted my own gown to go in with, I was impressed with the service received and the quality of the goods”
R. McDonaldApril 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very helpful when ordering as unsure as to which size to order. Parcel arrived on date given.”
P. EveMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good quality items and as described. Delivery very prompt”
J. BrogdenMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good advice on phone. Arrived a day later. Husband is delighted with the colourful light yet warm cellular blanket after his return from hospital.”
V. PayneMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“I ordered a couple of blankets and they were exactly as described. The Web site was very easy to use and I couldn’t believe the speed of delivery. Would definitely use this company again.”
L. MorelandMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Delivery quick enough, thank you for refund, including delivery charge. We recommend Interweave.”
C. GoughMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very good service, and customer service, next day delivery is always good and always very helpful. “
A. ChampMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great service and staff were excellent”
C. BuchanMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Fast delivery, quality product. Thank you!”
A. DarabosMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Could not believe how quick my order was delivered excellent,would recommend you to others”
E. WilliamsMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very good quality gowns, I’ve been struggling for a while to find these. Thank you for a great next days service with no fuss. Excellent company”
S. MckenzieMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good service and like the pillows. Not too expensive.”
J. FiskFebruary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Simple to order product which was then delivered the next day.”
J. WattsFebruary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent quality item, with prompt and efficient despatch.”
J. ThorpeFebruary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“As described, very pleased”
D. OxladeFebruary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great customer service. I ordered 5 x cotton white cellular blankets. Only 3 were usable as one was damaged with a 4″ tear and another had faint yellowish stains even after washing twice. However, the customer services team were excellent and keen to rectify the matter immediately. They sent out replacements straight away. Despite being a large supplier to the NHS, they dealt with my issue with equal importance.”
P. O’ConnellFebruary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Items arrived very quickly, good quality,just what we needed.”
R. HaswellFebruary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“I am going to buy another blanket very soon and I do recommend your company to family and friends.”
M. SantosJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Interweave Textiles were a pleasure to do business with! Their waterproof pillows are great.”
G. BentleyJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Product received as expected, to be used by my 96 year old father who find them exceptional for keeping his feet from slipping”
R. PewsJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Delivery arrived in very good time.”
L. CoxJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great value excellent item”
T. Cardinali-WoodJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Top service prompt delivery. Top all round perfect”
R. BagnallJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“The quality is reasonable for the price and offers many uses such as a blanket, sheet or bedspread. The versatility is provided by being 100% cotton. Good for laundering and hygiene.”
D. DanielJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Clear precise description of goods, easy navigation through site and excellent delivery of goods. What more can I say but thanks”
A. WhannelJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Website was easy to use. Items arrived in good time and were of good quality.”
T. ColdrickJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“My stays in hospital aquainted me with hospital blankets. Bought a polyester one in as close to Manchester City blue as possible and a white cotton one to compliment. Went camping, Loch Ness over Christmas, too warm – brilliant, thank you.”
K. MillerJanuary 2019

Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk

Save and share basket
Save your shopping basket now and return later to buy. You'll receive a unique link which you could email to a friend or colleague. Please also share the link with our customer services team if you have any queries about the products or about delivery.
Back Save and share basket
Your shopping basket will be saved with product pictures and information, and costs. You can send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
Your basket email sent successfully!