Deliveries: Orders placed by 1pm on weekdays will be sent Next day UK delivery, for most products. Read more

Close

Reviews and Testimonials

If you’re one of the 93% of online shoppers who read customer reviews before buying something, you’ll like this page! Read our most recent reviews placed by genuine customers. We invite all customers to review the products and our services after buying, so you can see a variety of reviews from all customers.
Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk

Rating:5 out of 5

Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent service, send good product.”
D. WestonJuly 2021
Rating:5 out of 5

Rating:5 out of 5
“Fast delivery, excellent quality. Thank you!”
H. GibsonJun 2021
Rating:5 out of 5

Rating:5 out of 5
“My order was confirmed and dispatched very quickly, thank you.”
W. GillJun 2021
Rating:5 out of 5

Rating:5 out of 5
“Very quick and efficient service…”
T. StephensJun 2021
Rating:5 out of 5

Rating:5 out of 5
“Well fitting sheets for hospital type beds, good price!”
R. LeeJun 2021
Rating:5 out of 5

Rating:5 out of 5
“Well fitting sheets for hospital type beds, good price!”
R. LeeJun 2021
Rating:5 out of 5

Rating:5 out of 5
“Blankets are brilliant and without a doubt high quality. Would recommend anyone to get one!”
J. NelsonJun 2021
Rating:5 out of 5

Rating:5 out of 5
“…Professional and efficient service…”
M. BallJun 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good quality. Used on my patient and was easy for handling for transition. Thank you…”
CK. PohMay 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“I have used Interweave a few times, I find the staff knowledgeable & helpful. The quality of the various items I have purchased is of a good standard & the service is brilliant.”
M. RobinsMay 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent! Very fast delivery. Lovely soft sheets.”
R. CullenMay 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“The sheets are great. Very soft, stretchy and fit my fathers hospital bed (with length extension) really well. Wish I’d have bought them sooner.”
E. TinsleyMay 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“…The blankets keep you warm without the weight of a duvet…”
N. WardMay 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Arrived next day, excellent service. Used for people handling training session. All care staff very happy with the quality of product and ease of use. Very good value.”
L. ScottMay 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Comfortable to sleep on and easy to change the sheet single-handed.”
D. OldhamMay 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Bought for my elderly mother following stay in hospital after a fall. She is unable to wear normal slippers and these socks provide a safe alternative and were recommended by the hospital. Good quality item and washes well.”
N. DavisMay 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Purchased as disposable cover for treatment couch due to Covid regulations. Excellent size and texture.”
A. FullerMay 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent service, quality nightdress”
A. LucasMay 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Bought to fit extra length hospital bed for wife, great quality at an affordable price. Wash well time after time”
R. LeakeMay 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“…When we tried the 3XL socks, the look of relief and joy on her face was lovely to see…” “
C. PrattMay 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“…Thanks to you I am now having the best nights sleep ever…”
A. VaziriApril 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent quality, quick delivery…”
J. JamesApril 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Your service was exceptional. Received the next day with all as ordered. Well done.”
M. RushtonApril 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“…Just what I needed they are good quality and quick delivery, reasonable price, would recommend them”
S. HintonApril 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very good fit and quality. Non slip is good. Really comfortable. Size is perfect. Highly recommend them”
C. AllenApril 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Extremely pleased with the product and as described. Easy to wash and wear. Quick delivery. Thank you”
L. SextonApril 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent quality, great nights sleep felt like sleeping on air”
V. LeeApril 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very pleased with the quality and softness and very reasonably priced. I’ll be back!”
V. WalkerApril 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Many thanks for your prompt delivery…”
C. HumeApril 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Fast and efficient and informative service accompanied by top quality product”
J. WynneMarch 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“…Very speedy dispatch & delivery too. Totally trouble free purchase”
B. LunnMarch 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“The service was prompt and efficient absolutely no complaints at all on that score…”
M. RodgersMarch 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent fast delivery. True to size.”
J. BrooksbankMarch 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very good product”
S. BrownMarch 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“I was so delighted with my purchase…”
G. DoyleMarch 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent quality, service and communication…”
J. CarlinMarch 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“This is an excellent blanket. Just what I was looking for and exactly like the ones in hospital…”
V. DotchinMarch 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Fantastic company, I would recommend to anyone”
C. TurnerFebruary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very happy to report that the customer service I have received has been commendable”
J. HornsbyJanuary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great item and quality”
M. VilleminJanuary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very good product. Quick delivery. Will definitely order again”
J. WoodJanuary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent product, warm and safe non-slip socks”
S. HitchingJanuary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Super high quality, fast delivery, exactly as expected. Thanks so much guys”
A. KeshtmandJanuary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very impressed with both the product and the service!”
B. ClaxtonJanuary 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very pleased exactly what I was looking for, very efficient service, will buy again in the future”
V. BanksDecember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very quick and efficient service. The socks are just what my dad needed, warm and comfortable”
S. CarrollDecember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very happy, worth the money. Was kept informed of the order. Would highly recommend you”
J. TyeNovember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Arrived very quickly exactly as described”
L. SharpNovember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent and good value. Patient happy!”
J. BrowneNovember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Thank you so much for the very quick turnaround, he is so pleased with his new socks. Great value and service.”
C. StephensonSeptember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Brand new, good quality product. Happy with purchase.”
N. ArnoldSeptember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent our order was delivered within 24 hours. Containing what we expected”
S. EdwardsSeptember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very fast delivery and item exactly as described”
N. LittleSeptember 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“My slipper socks were delivered on time and in good condition”
M. WrightAugust 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“The socks came the very next day and my husband is absolutely delighted with them thank you”
B. RowlandAugust 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“I was very pleased with the socks I ordered from you. I am an older person so the non-slip sole gives me the confidence to walk around”
A. OliverAugust 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“I was impressed with the speed of the delivery and the quality of the product”
R. NortonAugust 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent service delivery next day. Excellent product”
Z. MurrJuly 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good quality product”
P. FillinghamJune 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great product. Great next day delivery”
V. HarrisJune 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent. Goods arrived 24 hours after ordering and were good quality”
R. WinderJune 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very prompt delivery and good product, exactly what it said on the tin”
B. BrewsterJune 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very quick service, easy to use website would recommend to first time users”
D. MasonMay 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Easy and quick delivery!”
L. Morris-KinghamMay 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Delivery very speedy and quality of the socks very good”
A. McCormackMay 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Exactly what I ordered, arrived on time”
S. CarrollApril 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great product. As described and delivered on time. What else could anyone want”
B. TaylorMarch 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Rapid response to order and delivery time”
A. ColeFebruary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“As usual a first class service provided by Interweave Textiles Ltd, not only the items ordered but also the delivery of the said items was very good.”
T. HoldenFebruary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent service arrived on time, quality as hoped”
G. WillmottFebruary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“The items were delivered quickly and were well packaged. I am pleased with the items’ quality. When asking, I have received prompt and helpful advice, and I will be ordering more items in the future. Thank you!”
C. StockFebruary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good quality blankets. Very prompt delivery.”
K. RogersFebruary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“The website was very clear and I was able to order exactly what I wanted. Delivery was fast. All in all very satisfactory”
P. CannellJanuary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very speedy delivery and quality goods. Very pleased”
C. CampbellJanuary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Order of cellular blankets received as informed (tracked). Very pleased with product: colourfast (orange), washed and dried easily (no mis-shaping). Would happily re-order if more required.”
G. MillsJanuary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Fast arrival, socks as advertised”
A. WaldockJanuary 2020
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent company to do business with”Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk
Save and share basket
Save your shopping basket now and return later to buy. You'll receive a unique link which you could email to a friend or colleague. Please also share the link with our customer services team if you have any queries about the products or about delivery.
Back Save and share basket
Your shopping basket will be saved with product pictures and information, and costs. You can send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
Your basket email sent successfully!