Deliveries: Orders will be received within 1-2 days, for stocked items. Read more.

Close

Reviews and Testimonials

If you’re one of the 93% of online shoppers who read customer reviews before buying something, you’ll like this page! Read our most recent reviews placed by genuine customers. We invite all customers to review the products and our services after buying, so you can see a variety of reviews from all customers.
Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk

 

Rating:5 out of 5
“Good product, fast delivery.”
J. CartmellSeptember 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“First class purchase, exactly what we wanted and very quick delivery.”
A. MckendryAugust 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent non slip and very comfortable. Highly recommend.”
I. JonesJuly 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very fast delivery and excellent product. I needed these hospital recommended socks for my father, who is in his 90s, and so fast delivery was important. Excellent.”
M. MalinJune 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“I placed my order one afternoon and by the next day my top notch products had arrived. The whole experience of shopping with Interweave was excellent.”
L. WiseMay 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Easy to order, fast delivery, exactly what I wanted.”
A. WillsMay 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good quality product. Fast efficient delivery.”
K. NortonMay 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very pleased with these sheets that were bought for an electric bed. The fit is generous and they are very comfortable to sleep on; soft and cool. I will certainly be buying more and recommending you to our friends.”
J. Harrison-SmithMay 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Arrived on time fit perfect. Best I have tried would recommend them to anyone. Brilliant.”
W. PettingerApril 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Arrived safely next day. Great service. Contacted regularly to update on where the package was. Thank you.”
C. RoweApril 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Was very happy with my purchase. The speed on delivery was excellent, received within 24 hours. Very good communication on order.”
L. MorrisonApril 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“These slide sheets are brilliant. They fit really well and the fabric is perfect for moving and handling.”
C. WhiteheadApril 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Well made and exactly as described. Delivered very quickly. On the whole very happy with my purchase.”
E. RobinsonApril 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Perfection! Good quality and price.”
C. CrockfordApril 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Extremely good value – well made, well worth the purchase.”
P. SchofieldApril 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Top quality cot blanket. Beautiful colour. Would highly recommend.”
N. MartinApril 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“More than happy with the product, more yet to order.”
A. HawleyMarch 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Throw is just what I wanted. Cotton, the right colour and very reasonably priced too. Also fast delivery. I made the right decision here.”
G. MasonMarch 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Lovely weight throw, very warm. Good value arrived so quickly.”
S. StaffordFebruary 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
Gorgeous colour, good value.”
S. StaffordFebruary 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good quality and feel lovely.”
S. LingerFebruary 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“I have casually been looking for these in shops and never located them. I shall spread the word.”
A. GoodchildJanuary 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent service, good customer service.”
B. LockeJanuary 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“I was very happy with the stocking slider, it helped my daughter enormously after surgery.”
T. BarrJanuary 2022
Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk
Save and share basket
Save your shopping basket now and return later to buy. You'll receive a unique link which you could email to a friend or colleague. Please also share the link with our customer services team if you have any queries about the products or about delivery.
Back Save and share basket
Your shopping basket will be saved with product pictures and information, and costs. You can send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
Your basket email sent successfully!