Deliveries: Orders placed by 1pm on weekdays will be sent Next day UK delivery, for most products. Read more

Close

Reviews and Testimonials

If you’re one of the 93% of online shoppers who read customer reviews before buying something, you’ll like this page! Read our most recent reviews placed by genuine customers. We invite all customers to review the products and our services after buying, so you can see a variety of reviews from all customers.
Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk

 

Rating:5 out of 5
“Very pleased with these sheets that were bought for an electric bed. The fit is generous and they are very comfortable to sleep on; soft and cool. I will certainly be buying more and recommending you to our friends.”
J. Harrison-SmithMay 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Arrived on time fit perfect. Best I have tried would recommend them to anyone. Brilliant.”
W. PettingerApril 2022
div class=”review”>Rating:5 out of 5
“Arrived safely next day. Great service. Contacted regularly to update on where the package was. Thank you.”
C. RoweApril 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Was very happy with my purchase. The speed on delivery was excellent, received within 24 hours. Very good communication on order.”
L. MorrisonApril 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“These slide sheets are brilliant. They fit really well and the fabric is perfect for moving and handling.”
C. WhiteheadApril 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Well made and exactly as described. Delivered very quickly. On the whole very happy with my purchase.”
E. RobinsonApril 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Perfection! Good quality and price.”
C. CrockfordApril 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Extremely good value – well made, well worth the purchase.”
P. SchofieldApril 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Top quality cot blanket. Beautiful colour. Would highly recommend.”
N. MartinApril 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“More than happy with the product, more yet to order.”
A. HawleyMarch 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Throw is just what I wanted. Cotton, the right colour and very reasonably priced too. Also fast delivery. I made the right decision here.”
G. MasonMarch 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Lovely weight throw, very warm. Good value arrived so quickly.”
S. StaffordFebruary 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
Gorgeous colour, good value.”
S. StaffordFebruary 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good quality and feel lovely.”
S. LingerFebruary 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“I have casually been looking for these in shops and never located them. I shall spread the word.”
A. GoodchildJanuary 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent service, good customer service.”
B. LockeJanuary 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“I was very happy with the stocking slider, it helped my daughter enormously after surgery.”
T. BarrJanuary 2022
Rating:5 out of 5
“The sheet is perfect. Very good quality.”
J. GilroyDecember 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“The blanket I purchased was just what I needed and the nighties are perfect. The service was very good and postage very quick.”
J. ChoueiriDecember 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great product, delivered quickly”
S. BinghamDecember 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great value. Great service.”
J. PerryDecember 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“The product was precisely as described. The quality of the product and the customer service are superb. Thank you.”
J. WareingNovember 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“The quality is a very high standard and at a very reasonable price, I’m glad I found them as works perfectly with my pressure mattress and very smooth so less pressure sore risk too. I would definitely recommend and will be purchasing again in the future. “
A. TaylorNovember 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very good quality throw, and fast delivery! Love it! Thank you.”
J. BrownOctober 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very good quality. Pleased with purchase.”
C. TreglownOctober 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Quality very good, next day delivery and competitive price.”
P. GriffithsSeptember 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Lovely quality & good price. Would recommend. Great service from Interweave Textiles. Thank you.”
J. LearmontSeptember 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very well packed. Exactly what I wanted. Quick delivery. Well done!”
B. SaluveerAugust 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Gowns arrived extremely quickly and are as shown and described.”
D. SummersAugust 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great prices and quality.”
C. TungetAugust 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Fantastic customer service…”
B. RAugust 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“…I am very pleased and satisfied with your service.”
C. TompkinsAugust 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Sheets of good quality and reasonably priced. Delivery on time.”
P. GriffithsAugust 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“This throw arrived very quickly, it’s absolutely what I was looking for, the quality is excellent. I’m so very pleased with it, thank you. “
R. McGregorAugust 2021
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent service, send good product.”
D. WestonJuly 2021
Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk
Save and share basket
Save your shopping basket now and return later to buy. You'll receive a unique link which you could email to a friend or colleague. Please also share the link with our customer services team if you have any queries about the products or about delivery.
Back Save and share basket
Your shopping basket will be saved with product pictures and information, and costs. You can send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
Your basket email sent successfully!