Welcome! Is this your first visit here? Please read the frequently asked questions

Close

Reviews and Testimonials

If you’re one of the 60% of online shoppers who read customer reviews before buying something, you’ll like this page! Read our most recent reviews placed by genuine customers. We invite all customers to review the products and our services after buying, so you can see a variety of reviews from all customers.

Rating:5 out of 5
“I ordered the socks for my sister, she is very happy about the quality and the fitting. The socks arrived very quickly”
E. HemmingsApril 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very quick and efficient service, product as I expected.”
E. SnowdenApril 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great value Fast delivery”
R. MohidinApril 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Order arrived in good condition and in a prompt manner! well packaged.”
R. WilsonApril 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent product & delivered on time.”
W. HaymesApril 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Easy to order and very prompt with delivery will tell people how good the service is”
E. WilliamsApril 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“First time order from this company. The blanket ordered was as described and arrived promptly. Thank you Interweave!”
J. SaddingtonApril 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“I was going into hospital for a procedure and as I am quite fussy I wanted my own gown to go in with, I was impressed with the service received and the quality of the goods”
R. McDonaldApril 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very helpful when ordering as unsure as to which size to order. Parcel arrived on date given.”
P. EveMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good quality items and as described. Delivery very prompt”
J. BrogdenMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good advice on phone. Arrived a day later. Husband is delighted with the colourful light yet warm cellular blanket after his return from hospital.”
V. PayneMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“I ordered a couple of blankets and they were exactly as described. The Web site was very easy to use and I couldn’t believe the speed of delivery. Would definitely use this company again.”
L. MorelandMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Delivery quick enough, thank you for refund, including delivery charge. We recommend Interweave.”
C. GoughMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very good service, and customer service, next day delivery is always good and always very helpful. “
A. ChampMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great service and staff were excellent”
C. BuchanMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Fast delivery, quality product. Thank you!”
A. DarabosMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Could not believe how quick my order was delivered excellent,would recommend you to others”
E. WilliamsMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very good quality gowns, I’ve been struggling for a while to find these. Thank you for a great next days service with no fuss. Excellent company”
S. MckenzieMarch 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good service and like the pillows. Not too expensive.”
J. FiskFebruary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Simple to order product which was then delivered the next day.”
J. WattsFebruary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Excellent quality item, with prompt and efficient despatch.”
J. ThorpeFebruary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“As described, very pleased”
D. OxladeFebruary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great customer service. I ordered 5 x cotton white cellular blankets. Only 3 were usable as one was damaged with a 4″ tear and another had faint yellowish stains even after washing twice. However, the customer services team were excellent and keen to rectify the matter immediately. They sent out replacements straight away. Despite being a large supplier to the NHS, they dealt with my issue with equal importance.”
P. O’ConnellFebruary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Items arrived very quickly, good quality,just what we needed.”
R. HaswellFebruary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“I am going to buy another blanket very soon and I do recommend your company to family and friends.”
M. SantosJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Interweave Textiles were a pleasure to do business with! Their waterproof pillows are great.”
G. BentleyJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Product received as expected, to be used by my 96 year old father who find them exceptional for keeping his feet from slipping”
R. PewsJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Delivery arrived in very good time.”
L. CoxJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great value excellent item”
T. Cardinali-WoodJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Top service prompt delivery. Top all round perfect”
R. BagnallJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“The quality is reasonable for the price and offers many uses such as a blanket, sheet or bedspread. The versatility is provided by being 100% cotton. Good for laundering and hygiene.”
D. DanielJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Clear precise description of goods, easy navigation through site and excellent delivery of goods. What more can I say but thanks”
A. WhannelJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Website was easy to use. Items arrived in good time and were of good quality.”
T. ColdrickJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“My stays in hospital aquainted me with hospital blankets. Bought a polyester one in as close to Manchester City blue as possible and a white cotton one to compliment. Went camping, Loch Ness over Christmas, too warm – brilliant, thank you.”
K. MillerJanuary 2019
Rating:5 out of 5
“Easy to order online, came the next day, happy with the service. Will keep you in mind for any other orders in the future.”
L. WoodhamsDecember 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Arrived quickly, exactly what was ordered.”
E. ChurchillDecember 2018
Rating:4 out of 5
“Very nice company to deal with. Excellent staff.”
F. WinnDecember 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“The items were delivered quickly and appear of good quality.”
J. KoskyNovember 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Staff are always helpful and supply a good service. Not had any problems with supply and demand.”
M. ChapmanNovember 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Delivered with 24 hours of ordering… can’t expect better than that. Product all as described. 5 Star service and would definitely use again.”
M. JamesOctober 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Quality material and no complaints.”
L. GeeOctober 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Staff are very pleasant and helpful when enquiring about a product. Always answers any query in a timely manner..”
M. DerbyOctober 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Always very helpful, delivery is excellent the quality of the goods are also excellent we have never had any issues with Interweave thank you for all you help”
V. PearceOctober 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Product as described, good quality and arrived very quickly. Very pleased.”
T. WinterOctober 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“I have always found that Interweave Textiles goes the extra mile for their customers. Their staff have always been very polite and helpful and go out of their way to answer any queries or requests that I have had.”
W. Mulholland, Express LinenSeptember 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Always very helpful, with deliveries to suit our opening times.”
C. Pugh, East Glamorgan LaundrySeptember 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Very helpful.”
A. Green, Nexon GroupSeptember 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Easy to use website – all items delivered quickly”
K. Advani, NHSAugust 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Nice quick delivery, which is what is needed by our trade.”
A. Cole, South Wales Fire DepartmentAugust 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Slipper socks do the trick – keeps patients feet warm and helps prevent slipping.”
S. Burrell, Trafford CouncilAugust 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Good company, always provides quality textiles.”
R. Driver, Langley House TrustAugust 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Correct stock, sent promptly.”
A. Hadwin, Westmorland General HospitalAugust 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Always a friendly service, deliveries are on time if not quicker. been using Interweave for many years and they always come top of our tendering process. quality is of the highest standards that meant our needs.”
M. Gillichan, Central Laundry JerseyAugust 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Great service from a great company.”
A. Walsh, NHS EnglandAugust 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, response times are rapid, deliveries in full. All in all always a pleasurable experience.”
D. Grimshaw, NHS EnglandJune 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Clear concise communication. Professional knowledgeable helpful sales team and staff. Large product range. Convenient rapid delivery arrangements. Excellent after sales service. Genuinely a pleasure to work with.”
S. Everett, NHS EnglandJune 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“On time precise order – thank you.”
G. Davis, NHS EnglandJune 2018
Rating:5 out of 5
“Goods are something we use in hospice and are very happy with quality. Goods arrived on time”
M. Phoenix, Butterwick HospiceJune 2018

Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk

Save and share basket
Save your shopping basket now and return later to buy. You'll receive a unique link which you could email to a friend or colleague. Please also share the link with our customer services team if you have any queries about the products or about delivery.
Back Save and share basket
Your shopping basket will be saved with product pictures and information, and costs. You can send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
Your basket email sent successfully!