Welcome! Is this your first visit here? Please read the frequently asked questions

Close

Reviews and Testimonials

If you’re one of the 60% of online shoppers who read customer reviews before buying something, you’ll like this page! Read our most recent reviews placed by genuine customers. We invite all customers to review the products and our services after buying, so you can see a variety of reviews from all customers.


“Good company, always provides quality textiles”
Mr Driver, Langley House Trust
August 2018


“Correct stock, sent promptly”
Ms Hadwin, Westmorland General Hospital
August 2018


“Always a friendly service, deliveries are on time if not quicker. been using Interweave for many years and they always come top of our tendering process. quality is of the highest standards that meant our needs.”
Mr Gillichan, Central Laundry Jersey
July 2018


“Great service from a great company.”
Mr Walsh, NHS England
June 2018


“Staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, response times are rapid, deliveries in full. All in all always a pleasurable experience.”
Mr Grimshaw, NHS England
June 2018


“Clear concise communication. Professional knowledgeable helpful sales team and staff. Large product range. Convenient rapid delivery arrangements. Excellent after sales service. Genuinely a pleasure to work with.”
Mr Everett, NHS England
June 2018


“On time precise order – thank you”
Ms Davis, NHS England
June 2018


“Goods are something we use in hospice and are very happy with quality. Goods arrived on time”
Ms Phoenix, Butterwick Hospice
June 2018

Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk

Save and share basket
Save your shopping basket now and return later to buy. You'll receive a unique link which you could email to a friend or colleague. Please also share the link with our customer services team if you have any queries about the products or about delivery.
Back Save and share basket
Your shopping basket will be saved with product pictures and information, and costs. You can send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
Your basket email sent successfully!