Last orders for pre-Christmas delivery to UK Mainland must be placed by 2pm on 20 December – Read more

Close

Reviews and Testimonials

If you’re one of the 60% of online shoppers who read customer reviews before buying something, you’ll like this page! Read our most recent reviews placed by genuine customers. We invite all customers to review the products and our services after buying, so you can see a variety of reviews from all customers.

 


“Delivered with 24 hours of ordering … can’t expect better than that. Product all as described. 5 Star service and would definitely use again.”
M. James
October 2018


“Quality material and no complaints”
L. Gee
October 2018


“Staff are very pleasant and helpful when enquiring about a product. Always answers any query in a timely manner.”
M. Derby
October 2018


“Always very helpful, delivery is excellent the quality of the goods are also excellent we have never had any issues with Interweave thank you for all you help”
V. Pearce
October 2018


“Product as described, good quality and arrived very quickly. Very pleased.”
T. Winter
October 2018


“I have always found that Interweave Textiles goes the extra mile for their customers. Their staff have always been very polite and helpful and go out of their way to answer any queries or requests that I have had.”
W. Mulholland, Express Linen
September 2018


“Always very helpful, with deliveries to suit our opening times.”
C. Pugh, East Glamorgan Laundry
September 2018


“Very helpful”
A. Green, Nexon Group
September 2018


“Easy to use website – all items delivered quickly”
K. Advani, NHS
August 2018


“Nice quick delivery, which is what is needed by our trade.”
A. Cole, South Wales Fire Department
August 2018


“Slipper socks do the trick – keeps patients feet warm and helps prevent slipping”
S. Burrell, Trafford Council
August 2018


“Good company, always provides quality textiles”
R. Driver, Langley House Trust
August 2018


“Correct stock, sent promptly”
A. Hadwin, Westmorland General Hospital
August 2018


“Always a friendly service, deliveries are on time if not quicker. been using Interweave for many years and they always come top of our tendering process. quality is of the highest standards that meant our needs.”
M. Gillichan, Central Laundry Jersey
July 2018


“Great service from a great company.”
A. Walsh, NHS England
June 2018


“Staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, response times are rapid, deliveries in full. All in all always a pleasurable experience.”
D. Grimshaw, NHS England
June 2018


“Clear concise communication. Professional knowledgeable helpful sales team and staff. Large product range. Convenient rapid delivery arrangements. Excellent after sales service. Genuinely a pleasure to work with.”
S. Everett, NHS England
June 2018


“On time precise order – thank you”
G. Davis, NHS England
June 2018


“Goods are something we use in hospice and are very happy with quality. Goods arrived on time”
M. Phoenix, Butterwick Hospice
June 2018

Read more customer reviews on Reviews.co.uk

Save and share basket
Save your shopping basket now and return later to buy. You'll receive a unique link which you could email to a friend or colleague. Please also share the link with our customer services team if you have any queries about the products or about delivery.
Back Save and share basket
Your shopping basket will be saved with product pictures and information, and costs. You can send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
Your basket email sent successfully!